Upcoming Events

   Date : 23-24 May, 2015 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 5G


   Date : 20-23 June, 2015 (Saturday to Tuesday)
   Venue : China National Convention Centre


   Date : 10 - 14 Sep 2015 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shenzhen convention & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 4-5 July, 2015 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G


 Past Events

   Date : 13 - 17 Nov 2014 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 18 - 19 Oct, 2014 (Saturday and Sunday)
   Venue : The Park Lane Hotel, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong


   Date : 11 - 15 Sep 2014 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shenzhen convention & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 25-28 July, 2014 (Friday to Monday)
   Venue : China National Convention Centre


   Date : 5-6 July, 2014 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G


   Date : 3-4 May, 2014 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G