Upcoming Events

   Date : 9-10 July, 2016 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3E


   Date : 14 - 18 Sep 2016 (Wednesday to Sunday)
   Venue : Shenzhen convention & Exhibition Centre


 Past Events

   Date : 14-15 May, 2016 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G


   Date : 5 - 9 May 2016 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Centre


   Date : 8 - 11 Apr 2016 (Friday to Monday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 28 Nov - 2 Dec 2015 (Saturday to Wednesday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 10 - 11 Oct 2015 (Saturday to Sunday)
   Venue : The Langham Place Hotel, Mongkok, Kowloon


   Date : 10 - 14 Sep 2015 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shenzhen convention & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 4-5 July, 2015 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G


   Date : 20-23 June, 2015 (Saturday to Tuesday)
   Venue : China National Convention Centre


   Date : 23-24 May, 2015 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 5G