Upcoming Events

   Date : 17 - 20 Aug 2017 (Thursday to Sunday)
   Venue : Shanghai New International Expo Centre


   Date : 14 - 18 Sep 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 26 - 29 Sep 2017 (Tuesday to Friday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 13 - 16 Oct 2017 (Friday to Monday)
   Venue : Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Centre


   Date : 19 - 23 Oct 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Kunming International Convention and Exhibition Center


   Date : 9 - 13 Nov 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 17 - 21 Nov 2017 (Friday to Tuesday)
   Venue : Hunan International Conference & Exhibition Center


 Past Events

   Date : 19 - 23 Jul 2017 (Wednesday to Sunday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Center


   Date : 8 - 9 Jul 2017 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G


   Date : 13 - 14 May, 2017 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 5G


   Date : 10 - 14 May 2017 (Wednesday to Sunday)
   Venue : Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Centre


   Date : 21 - 24 Apr 2017 (Friday to Monday)
   Venue : Peace International Conference & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 13 - 17 Apr 2017 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : MeiJiang Convention & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 6 - 9 Apr 2017 (Thursday to Sunday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 8 - 9 Oct 2016 (Saturday to Sunday)
   Venue : The Langham Hotel Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon


   Date : 14 - 18 Sep 2016 (Wednesday to Sunday)
   Venue : Shenzhen convention & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 9-10 July, 2016 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3E


   Date : 14-15 May, 2016 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G


   Date : 5 - 9 May 2016 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Centre


   Date : 8 - 11 Apr 2016 (Friday to Monday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre