Upcoming Events

   Date : 11 - 14 April 2019 (Thursday to Sunday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 12 - 16 Sep 2019 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Centre


 Past Events

   Date : 13 - 17 Dec 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre


   Date : 1 - 5 Nov 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Kunming International Convention and Exhibition Center


   Date : 12 - 15 Oct 2018 (Friday to Monday)
   Venue : Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Centre


   Date : 13 - 17 Sep 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Centre


   Date : 19 - 23 Jul 2018 (Thursday to Monday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Center


   Date : 7 - 8 Jul 2018 (Saturday & Sunday)
   Venue : Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre - Hall 3G


   Date : 09 - 13 May 2018 (Wednesday to Sunday)
   Venue : Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Centre


   Date : 13 - 16 Apr 2018 (Friday to Monday)
   Venue : China International Exhibition Centre